News

Tuesday, 10 March, 2015

Today I received a response from Oxfordshire Council today regarding the reported links between Oxford abuse victims and Bournemouth

Thursday, 5 March, 2015

Tobias Ellwood seeks explanation from Oxfordshire Council for including Bournemouth in shocking sexual abuse report

Thursday, 5 March, 2015

On Tuesday 3rd March I held a meeting with Transport Minister Baroness Kramer to discuss Pokesdown Station access

Thursday, 5 February, 2015

Bournemouth is now the UK's fastest growing digital economy

Friday, 30 January, 2015

Last week I took part in a fantastic debate at Bournemouth University

Tuesday, 13 January, 2015

Many local A&E departments have been struggling this winter

Wednesday, 3 December, 2014

Today, 3rd December, the Chancellor outlined more measures to help hard-working families.

Friday, 28 November, 2014

Last week, I chaired a debate with Bournemouth students concerning the Navitus Wind Farm plans.

Monday, 6 October, 2014

Much was expected from this year's annual Conservative Party Conference. And it did not fail to deliver.

Thursday, 25 September, 2014

My response to Dorset Fire and Rescue Service's recent consultation on merging services with nearby fire authorities