News

Wednesday, 26 August, 2015

Bournemouth is to be congratulated for hosting its eighth and most impressive air festival

Wednesday, 29 July, 2015

A Budget putting Britain firmly on the path to recovery

Tuesday, 9 June, 2015

Tech City UK report praises our impressive digital economy

Thursday, 14 May, 2015

A word of thanks after the recent General Election 

Tuesday, 21 April, 2015

Please find here a list of my Public Meetings in the run up to the General Election on May 7th

Tuesday, 10 March, 2015

Today I received a response from Oxfordshire Council today regarding the reported links between Oxford abuse victims and Bournemouth

Thursday, 5 March, 2015

Tobias Ellwood seeks explanation from Oxfordshire Council for including Bournemouth in shocking sexual abuse report

Thursday, 5 March, 2015

On Tuesday 3rd March I held a meeting with Transport Minister Baroness Kramer to discuss Pokesdown Station access

Thursday, 5 February, 2015

Bournemouth is now the UK's fastest growing digital economy

Friday, 30 January, 2015

Last week I took part in a fantastic debate at Bournemouth University